Administration

Name  Email
David Wright
Principal
  David.Wright@sumterschools.net
Maria Dantzler
Assistant Principal
  Maria.Dantzler@sumterschools.net
wildersignin
  wildersignin@sumterschools.net
Leslie Boykin
Bookkeeper
  Leslie.Boykin@sumterschools.net
Cindy Charles
  Cindy.Charles@sumterschools.net
Cloria Durant
  Cloria.Durant@sumterschools.net
Courtney G Geddings
CRT
  CourtneyG.Geddings@sumterschools.net
Jacqueline Williams
Attendance Clerk
  Jacqueline.Williams@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Hope Alexander
Behavior Interventionist
  Hope.Alexander@sumterschools.net
Lacey Berry
Teacher
  Lacey.Berry@sumterschools.net
Alisa Black
Reading Coach
  Alisa.Black@sumterschools.net
Amy Blobaum
Paraprofessional
  Amy.Blobaum@sumterschools.net
Debra Bradley
  Debra.Bradley@sumterschools.net
Hazel Brown
Permanent Substitute
  Hazel.Brown@sumterschools.net
Diana Bryant
Paraprofessional
  Diana.Bryant@sumterschools.net
Lisa Butler
  Lisa.Butler@sumterschools.net
Ann Caldwell
  Ann.Caldwell@sumterschools.net
Kyssia Charles
Food Service Manager
  Kyssia.Charles@sumterschools.net
Lori Chiarello
Paraprofessional
  Lori.Chiarello@sumterschools.net
Mary E Copeland
  MaryE.Copeland@sumterschools.net
Robbie Derk
Teacher
  Robbie.Derk@sumterschools.net
Nancy Fletcher
Teacher
  Nancy.Fletcher@sumterschools.net
Deirdre Ford
Media Specialist
  Deirdre.Ford@sumterschools.net
Patricia Green
Teacher
  Patricia.Green@sumterschools.net
Erin Gutshall
Music Teacher
  Erin.Gutshall@sumterschools.net
Sara Hafner
Paraprofessional
  Sara.Hafner@sumterschools.net
Amy Hall
  Amy.Hall@sumterschools.net
Debra Healey
Teacher
  Debra.Healey@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Hickmon
Teacher
  Stephanie.Hickmon@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Hoffman
  Jennifer.Hoffman@sumterschools.net
Kwitenia Holland
  Kwitenia.Holland@sumterschools.net
Julie Hynes
Teacher
  Julie.Hynes@sumterschools.net
Erica Jefferson
  Erica.Jefferson@sumterschools.net
Sandra Jones
Nurse
  Sandra.Jones@sumterschools.net
Lynn Kirven
Art Teacher
  Lynn.Kirven@sumterschools.net
Alyssa Lambert
Teacher
  Alyssa.Lambert@sumterschools.net
LaKechia Levy
Teacher
  LaKechia.Levy@sumterschools.net
Alafair Lewis
  Alafair.Lewis@sumterschools.net
Virginia Mack
  Virginia.Mack@sumterschools.net
Laureen McBeath
  Laureen.McBeath@sumterschools.net
Shayla McLeod
Teacher
  Shayla.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Floydean McLeod
  Floydean.McLeod@sumterschools.net
Brandon Middleton
Permanent Sub
  Brandon.Middleton@sumterschools.net
Shuneice Miller
  Shuneice.Miller@sumterschools.net
Lynn Morris
  Lynn.Morris@sumterschools.net
Beth Nissen
  beth.nissen@sumterschools.net
Cecelia Norton
Teacher
  Cecelia.Norton@sumterschools.net
Thelma Reed
Teacher
  Thelma.Reed@sumterschools.net
Loretta Reid
  Loretta.Reid@sumterschools.net
Teresa Riddle
  Teresa.Riddle@sumterschools.net
Frances Sapp
  Frances.Sapp@sumterschools.net
Katherine Sorrells
SpEd Teacher
  Katherine.Sorrells@sumterschools.net
Justin Stapler
Technology Manager
  Justin.Stapler@sumterschools.net
Michelle Stapler
Paraprofessional
  Michelle.Stapler@sumterschools.net
Olivia Tichenor
Teacher
  Olivia.Tichenor@sumterschools.net
Robin Vaughn
  Robin.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Leila Vohs
Teacher
  Leila.Vohs@sumterschools.net
Samantha Walker
Teacher
  Samantha.Walker@sumterschools.net
Ashley Westmoreland
Teacher
  Ashley.Westmoreland@sumterschools.net
Patrell White
Sp Ed Teacher
  Patrell.White@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Wiechering
  Kimberly.Wiechering@sumterschools.net
Regan Yates
Teacher
  Regan.Yates@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Mary Cooper
PERK
  Mary.Cooper@sumterschools.net
Tracy Edwards
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Tracy.Edwards@sumterschools.net
Ollie Gailliard
Paraprofessional
  Ollie.Gailliard@sumterschools.net
Clarareesa Peay
Paraprofessional
  Clarareesa.Peay@sumterschools.net
Latrelle Porter
CNA
  Latrelle.Porter@sumterschools.net
Tammie Wright
PERK Supervisor
  Tammie.Wright@sumterschools.net