Abigail Young  Music

abigail.young@sumterschools.net

 

Ann LeGrand Physical Education

ann.legrand@sumterschools.net

 

Beth Bouyea Teacher 4k

beth.bouyea@sumterschools.net

 

 

Carrie Lewis Guidance Counselor

carrie.lewis@sumterschools.net

 

Casey Doyle  Teacher Grade 5

casey.doyle@sumterschools.net

 

Cecelia Norton Exceptional Ed. 

cecelia.norton@sumterschools.net

 

Christina Talbert  Teacher Grade 4

christina.talbert@sumterschools.net

 

Cindy Charles Receptionist

cindy.charles@sumterschools.net

 

Clarareesa Peay  Teacher Assistant

clarareesa.peay@sumterschools.net

 

Cloria Durant  Library

cloria.durant@sumterschools.net

 

Cynthia Ferguson Cafe’

cynthia.ferguson@sumterschools.net

 

David Wright Principal

david.wright@sumterschools.net

 

Debra Bradley  Teacher Assistant  

debra.bradley@sumterschools.net

 

Deirdre Ford Media Specialist

deirdre.ford@sumterschools.net

 

Diana Bryant  Teacher Assistant

diana.bryant@sumterschools.net

 

Erin Hansen  Teacher Grade 4

erin.hansen@sumterschools.net

 

Hazel Brown  Exceptional Ed. 

hazel.brown@sumterschools.net

 

Heather Clemmons Reading Coach

heather.clemmons@sumterschools.net

 

Jaime Patterson Reading Specialist/Interventionist

jaime.patterson@sumterschools.net

 

Julie Vannatter  Exceptional Ed. 

julie.vannatter@sumterschools.net

 

Katherine Holloway  Teacher K

katherine.holloway@sumterschools.net

 

Kathy Lyons Assistant Principal

kathy.lyons@sumterschools.net

 

Kelly Jordan Teacher Grade 1

kelly.jordan@sumterschools.net

 

Kendra Turner Teacher K

kendra.turner@sumterschools.net

 

Kimberly Wiechering Teacher Grade 2

kimberly.wiechering@sumterschools.net

 

Laureen McBeath  Teacher Assistant

laureen.mcbeath@sumterschools.net

 

Leslie Boykin  Office Manager

leslie.boykin@sumterschools.net

 

Linda Bailey Exceptional Ed. 

linda.bailey@sumterschools.net

 

Mary Scott   Reading Specialist/Interventionist

mary.scott@sumterschools.net

 

Mary Vannatter Teacher Grade 3

mary.vannatter@sumterschools.net

 

Mary E Copeland Teacher Grade 2

marye.copeland@sumterschools.net

 

Megan Spencer Exceptional Ed. 

megan.spencer@sumterschools.net

 

Megan Velho  Teacher Assistant

megang.velho@sumterschools.net

 

Dr. Meghan Walters Math/Science Specialist

meghan.walters@sumterschools.net

 

Michelle Beckford Teacher Grade 3

michelle.beckford@sumterschools.net

 

Michelle Stapler  Teacher Assistant

michelle.stapler@sumterschools.net

 

Palet Jackson Head Building Services

palet.jackson@sumterschools.net

 

Rachel Setzer Speech

rachel.setzer@sumterschools.net

 

Regan Yates Teacher K

regan.yates@sumterschools.net

 

Renee Drayton Building Services

renee.drayton@sumterschools.net

 

Robbie Derk Teacher Grade 5

robbie.derk@sumterschools.net

 

Samantha Walker  Teacher Assistant

samantha.walker@sumterschools.net

 

Sandra Newman Curriculum Coach

sandra.newman@sumterschools.net

 

Sandra Thomas Jones Registered Nurse

sandra.jones@sumterschools.net

 

Shayla McLeod  Teacher Grade1

shayla.mcleod@sumterschools.net

 

Shuneice Miller  Teacher Grade 5

shuneice.miller@sumterschools.net

 

Stacey Edgemon ESOL

stacey.edgemon@sumterschools.net

 

Suellen Pemberton Teacher Grade 1

suellen.pemberton@sumterschools.net

 

Tammie Wright Teacher Assistant

tammie.wright@sumterschools.net

 

Teresa Riddle Teacher Grade 2

teresa.riddle@sumterschools.net

 

 

Tiffany Bodison, Art

Tiffany. Bodison@sumterschools.net

 

Toni Mahoney Quest

toni.mahoney@sumterschools.net

 

Tonisha Stukes  Teacher Assistant

tonisha.stukes@sumterschools.net

 

Valerie Ellis Speech

valerie.ellis@sumterschools.net

 

Virginia Mack  Teacher Assistant

virginia.mack@sumterschools.net

 

Vivian Williams  Attendance

vivian.williams@sumterschools.net

 

Windy Bonser Exceptional Ed. 

windy.bonser@sumterschools.net